Flights Resumption from 6 Countries to Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia has announced that it will allow direct entry from six countries from where flights were suspended and now they can travel into Kingdom without spending 14-day quarantine in a third country.

Read More: Iqama Renewal Fees for Expatriates and Family Dependents (2022)

Flights Resumption from 6 Countries to Saudi Arabia

The new directive will come into force from Wednesday, 1st Dec 2021, the Saudi Press Agency reported quoting an official source at the Ministry of Interior.

Read More: Expatriates can Pay the Dependent Fee for Quarterly

All those who come from these countries are required to spend five days in institutional quarantine, regardless of their immunization status outside the Kingdom.

Travelers who have been fully vaccinated from inside Kingdom against the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) do not need to quarantine upon arrival in Saudi Arabia.

The following six countries are included:

  1. Pakistan
  2. Indonesia
  3. India
  4. Egypt
  5. Brazil
  6. Vietnam

For the latest updates, you can join our Facebook page

Join our Facebook Food Group Foodaholics - Riyadh and share your experience there.

Have a question to ask? Send message on Facebook.