Citizens of Kingdom Prevented Travelling to 13 Countries

Saudi Preventive Measures
Saudi Preventive Measures

Saudi Arabia has warned citizens against traveling to 13 countries without permission due to security and instability, especially with the continuation of the COVID-19 pandemic and the spread of new variant strains in some other countries, local media reported.

Saudi Arabia warns Citizens against Travelling to 13 Countries

Citizens will continue to be prevented from traveling, directly or indirectly to 13 countries without obtaining prior permission from the concerned authorities and the 13 countries include;

  • Afghanistan
  • Armenia
  • Belarus
  • Congo
  • India
  • Iran
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Somalia
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Venezuela
  • Yemen

For the latest updates, you can like our Facebook page

Join our Facebook Food Group Foodaholics - Riyadh and share your experience there.

Have a question to ask? Send message on Facebook.