Kuwait Announced to Resume Flights with Six Countries


The Kuwaiti government has announced to resume commercial flights with India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Egypt, Nepal, and Sri Lanka while adhering to the COVID-19 measures set by a ministerial committee, a cabinet statement said on Wednesday.

Kuwait resumes Commercial Flights with six Countries

Earlier, the Gulf state suspended commercial flights from a number of countries on the advice of health authorities due to coronavirus concerns.

Most Trending: How to Directly Enter Saudi from 13 Banned Countries?

While no official date has been confirmed for the resumption, local media said flights will restart from Sunday, August 22

For the latest updates, you can like our Facebook page

Join our Facebook Food Group Foodaholics - Riyadh and share your experience there.

Have a question to ask? Send message on Facebook.