No Flights Resumption from 9 Countries to Saudi Arabia

saudi arabia flights banned

The Ministry of Interior in Saudi Arabia decided to allow entry into the Kingdom for those coming from 11 countries, and remaining 9 countries still remain suspended due to high cases of Covid-19.

Also Read: Expats requires Institutional Quarantine upon arriving to Saudi Arabia

International Entry Temporary Suspension by Saudi Arabia for 9 Countries

The Saudi government still not revoke ban on travelers coming from 9 out of 20 countries from entering into Kingdom, excluding nationals, diplomats, health practitioners and their families.

Most Trending: India Extends ban on International Flights until June 2021

The list of countries from where the entries are banned:

  • Argentina
  • Indonesia
  • Pakistan
  • Brazil
  • Turkey
  • South Africa
  • Lebanon
  • Egypt
  • India

For the latest updates, you can like our Facebook page

Join our Facebook Food Group Foodaholics - Riyadh and share your experience there.

Have a question to ask? Send message on Facebook.