Saudi Arabia Resumed Inbound Flights from 11 Countries out of 20

international flights suspended by saudia airlines

Ministry of Interior announced to resume the inbound travel from 11 countries to Saudi Arabia. The stability of the pandemic situation and the effectiveness of controlling the pandemic in 11 countries are allowed entry to those coming from them to the Kingdom, starting from Sunday 5/30/2021, at 1am.

Also Read: No Coronavirus PCR test for GCC Countries on Arrival into Bahrain


International Entry Resumption by Saudi Arabia for 11 Countries

Temporary Ministry of Interior announced to resume the travel to/from 11 countries with the implementation of the Institutional quarantine.

Most Trending: Saudi Arabia Suspended Inbound Flights from 20 Countries


The list of countries from where the entries are unsuspended as announced by the Ministry of Interior are the following:

  • Germany.
  • Ireland.
  • Italy.
  • Portugal.
  • Sweden.
  • France.
  • Japan.
  • Switzerland.
  • United States of America.
  • The United Kingdom.
  • United Arab Emirates.