Direct Flight for Vaccinated Expats in Saudi Arabia Resumed

Saudi Arabia’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs has announced to allow direct entry of fully vaccinated expatriates from countries facing travel ban.

Also Read: Saudi Arabia Allowed Sinopharm and Sinovac Vaccinated Travelers

Saudi Arabia allows direct entry of Vaccinated Expats from 13 banned Countries

The diplomatic missions of the concerned countries have received the directive in this regard.

Also Read: How to Directly Enter Saudi from 13 Banned Countries?

This will be applicable only to those expats who have left the Kingdom on exit and reentry visa after taking two doses of vaccine against coronavirus inside Kingdom.

The following 13 countries are also included:

  1. Argentina.
  2. Indonesia.
  3. Pakistan.
  4. South Africa
  5. Lebanon.
  6. Egypt.
  7. India.
  8. UAE.
  9. Ethiopia. 
  10. Vietnam.
  11. Afghanistan.
  12. Brazil.
  13. Turkey.
  14. Other 11 Countries, earlier announced

For the latest updates, you can like our Facebook page

Join our Facebook Food Group Foodaholics - Riyadh and share your experience there.

Have a question to ask? Send message on Facebook.